Skip to content Skip to menu
UIW Sites

Adult Education - Extended Academic Programs

Main Menu

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019
TERM START DATE END DATE
Summer I April 28, 2018 (Saturday)
April 30, 2018 (Weekday)
June 16, 2018 (Saturday)
June 22, 2018 (Weekday)
Summer II June 23, 2018 (Saturday)
June 25, 2018 (Weekday)
August 11, 2018 (Saturday)
August 17, 2018 (Weekday)
Fall I August 18, 2018 (Saturday)
August 20, 2018 (Weekday)
October 6, 2018 (Saturday)
October 12, 2018 (Weekday)
Fall ll October 13, 2018 (Saturday)
October 15, 2018 (Weekday)
December 1, 2018 (Saturday)
December 7, 2018 (Weekday)
Spring I January 5, 2019 (Saturday)
January 7, 2019 (Weekday)
February 23, 2019 (Saturday)
March 1, 2019 (Weekday)
Spring II March 2, 2019 (Saturday)
March 4, 2019 (Weekday)
April 20, 2019 (Saturday)
April 26, 2019 (Weekday)

Get started today and apply online!

Application deadline is the Sunday one week prior to term start date.

Info Session Webinars

Watch an on-demand Information Session webinar

Learn about our benefits, degree programs, admissions process and more.

View available webinars

Apply and Register

SPS Fall II term starts
October 13, 2018

Application deadline: Oct. 7
Course Registration

Email admissions or start a free application!

Health Sciences

Certificates, Associate's and Bachelor's degrees in the Health Sciences are available for those looking to start or promote themselves in the healthcare field.

E-mail us for more info.

Monthly SPS Newsletter

Stay Connected! The Cardinal Monthly E-Newsletter is your source for the latest news, updates, and announcements within the School of Professional Studies and other campus-wide events.

Read Now