Skip to content Skip to menu
UIW Sites

Adult Education - Extended Academic Programs

Main Menu

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019
TERM START DATE END DATE
Summer I April 28, 2018 (Saturday)
April 30, 2018 (Weekday)
June 16, 2018 (Saturday)
June 22, 2018 (Weekday)
Summer II June 23, 2018 (Saturday)
June 25, 2018 (Weekday)
August 11, 2018 (Saturday)
August 17, 2018 (Weekday)
Fall I August 18, 2018 (Saturday)
August 20, 2018 (Weekday)
October 6, 2018 (Saturday)
October 12, 2018 (Weekday)
Fall ll October 13, 2018 (Saturday)
October 15, 2018 (Weekday)
December 1, 2018 (Saturday)
December 7, 2018 (Weekday)
Spring I January 5, 2019 (Saturday)
January 7, 2019 (Weekday)
February 23, 2019 (Saturday)
March 1, 2019 (Weekday)
Spring II March 2, 2019 (Saturday)
March 4, 2019 (Weekday)
April 20, 2019 (Saturday)
April 26, 2019 (Weekday)

Get started today and apply online!

Application deadline is the Sunday one week prior to term start date.

Info Session Webinars

Watch an on-demand Information Session webinar

Learn about our benefits, degree programs, admissions process and more.

View available webinars

Apply and Register

SPS Fall I term starts
August 18, 2018

Application deadline: August 5
Course Registration

Email admissions or start a free application!

Maintenance Outages

UIW will perform system maintenance at 6:30PM on July 18, July 20 and July 22. Systems impacted include: MyWord, Blackboard, Recruit, BannerWeb and more.
More info & updates on TechCheck

Online Learning Tutorial

Dr. Cyndi Porter, VP of Extended Academic Programs, provides a tutorial for students using online tools including Blackboard and DegreeWorks.

Watch on YouTube