Skip to content Skip to menu
UIW Sites

Adult Education - Extended Academic Programs

Main Menu

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018
TERM START DATE END DATE
Summer I April 29, 2017 (Saturday)
May 1, 2017 (Weekday)
June 17, 2017 (Saturday)
June 22, 2017 (Weekday)
Summer II June 24, 2017 (Saturday)
June 26, 2017 (Weekday)
August 12, 2017 (Saturday)
August 17, 2017 (Weekday)
Fall I August 19, 2017 (Saturday)
August 21, 2017 (Weekday)
October 7, 2017 (Saturday)
October 12, 2017 (Weekday)
Fall ll October 14, 2017 (Saturday)
October 16, 2017 (Weekday)
December 2, 2017 (Saturday)
December 7, 2017 (Weekday)
Spring I January 6, 2018 (Saturday)
January 8, 2018 (Weekday)
February 24, 2018 (Saturday)
March 1, 2018 (Weekday)
Spring II March 3, 2018 (Saturday)
March 5, 2018 (Weekday)
April 21, 2018 (Saturday)
April 26, 2018 (Weekday)

Get started today and apply online!

Application deadline is the Sunday one week prior to term start date.

Info Session Webinars

Watch an on-demand Information Session webinar

Learn about our benefits, degree programs, admissions process and more.

View available webinars

Apply and Register

SAS and SPS Summer II term starts June 24

Application deadline: June 11

Email admissions or start a free application!

Registration now open

Health Sciences

Certificates, Associate's and Bachelor's degrees in the Health Sciences are available for those looking to start or promote themselves in the healthcare field.

E-mail us for more info.

Adult Learning

Dr. Cyndi Porter, VP of Extended Academic Programs, describes her learning experience as an adult student for the CAEL Learning Stories.

Watch on YouTube